The Warring Twenties

Excited to announce that our new record ‘The Warring Twenties’ will be released September 30th and is available to preorder now in various formats and bundles.
Pre-Order The Warring Twenties

  1. Enduring The Dream
  2. Time Goes Fast When You’re Having Fun (So For A Long Life You Best Have None)
  3. The Last Drop Of Forever 
  4. Punchline Punched Back
  5. False Flag Feelings
  6. Lost & Found Balance 
  7. Toy Ghosts 
  8. I Don’t Need A Rocket To Find My Own Space 
  9. Over Under A Spell
  10. The Warring Twenties

Written and Produced by Steven Battelle
Mixed by Adam Noble, Rou Reynolds, Greg Wells, Steven Battelle & Rich Collins.
Mastered By Dick Beetham

Leave a Reply