Demo and Rarities Volume 2 download album

Available here  now

Demos and rarities 2

1 Fascination (live studio demo)

2 Some Days (live studio demo)

3 The Music Stopped with your heart (live studio demo)

4 Summertime 59 (Steven home demo)

5 Hostages Demo instrumental

6 Telepathy Nights (Steven’s acoustic demo)

7 Eugene Victor Tooms (Live Instrumental Demo)

8 I Want To Lose Touch (Steven home demo)

9 Elysium (original acoustic demo)

10 Face Your Mortality (live demo)

11 Illumination (Demo)

12 The Downside Of Heaven Is The Upside of Hell  (Live demo)

13 Paradox On Earth (Acoustic demo)

14 We Are The Archaeology Of The Futures Past  (instrumental)

15 Orchestra Of Breathing (Instrumental)